The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@2e9d8ccf515c4f6893f482302bb933b0kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@adf28d924aa5416fab45772615f037b0kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@6252b4f3dac248a5bf15f44a0605a1d8kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharinadbee1a94d4c647378af406eecc1324b0.koselleck@494728c270c64a7bb056ff46ba42ea7dkollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriamff4959fb7c0d4ecfaa0e94d7dfd76694.stauder@55111bf8d3c94e22b529f3e13a072fbekollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
(On parental leave)
museum@9188ca8c0a8149909caf0b4b700902e5kollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christianaec3505ab2d344399101192b61ca48ab.nitz@ee44ba4c6a0f46e3b498476843028e9dkollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch M.A.
lynn.brid.busch@kollwitz.de⁢

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin090e70cc894344e0ab713f0a8d9621b0.schubert@b1cdc12f393e4eee97c297b44db09fd2kollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne32b3fcc1194d4229bffe5438e4d8cb63.halbey@4e5966e41cd848b4b5039337ae3c31f9kollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicolef3ad10e6e554400aa3698f57f55a266e.dorweiler@a039646e74f74f41be387fdc4ae7f950kollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

Your visit to the museum is completely spontaneous - without a time slot and proof of testing or vaccination.

We look forward to welcoming you

read more

zur Karte