The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@e3b017133dea4427b1b0296fe0b766fbkollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@35d3269d596b4e7496085fc8e04fae2dkollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@ea48fe9066844877995ca19fb3dbbf20kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharina7d0bf97613cc4ced9a057c529adc20b3.koselleck@cb8ab396b141498baecee663ff8502ffkollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriamd82bd7077aed45e6922ff4df41a1ba9b.stauder@56ea6a5080c245a48f84fe0d2dde267fkollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
(On parental leave)
museum@fe7bb220c2d446c4a4f89fd6ba6325e8kollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christianb48cd873760e438eacf9a0fd1a548657.nitz@85dbc59ebc7f4acba80bcacf529d31dbkollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch M.A.
lynn.brid.busch@kollwitz.de⁢

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin80648c5a58c44045b5f5ac6781f42ab3.schubert@ef83077717354271980b42d0bbb862afkollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne179ccdb146d84b058473cbcc42cc573c.halbey@bd7a5b47bcac419c82b0f4dc94f6054akollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicolebb51b37d334444c1b3aa40631acb1b89.dorweiler@a6af56fdbce34dc98d770edd979928c5kollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

Due to current legal requirements, from now on only people who are fully vaccinated or have recovered will be allowed to visit the museum.

Furthermore, masks are still compulsory for the duration of your stay in the museum.

read more

zur Karte