The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@kollwitz.de

Director

Katharina Koselleck
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

N.N.

⁢⁢

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
miriam.stauder@kollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
lisa.warring@kollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian.nitz@kollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch

(On parental leave)

Martha Sawicz
museum@kollwitz.de

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert
(On parental leave)
museum@kollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne.halbey@kollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole.dorweiler@kollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer
Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen
Senta Pineau
Martha Sawicz
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

For your visit to the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln, masks will continue to be obligatory after April 2, 2022.

Based on the current incidence figures, we are following the safety needs of the majority of our visitors with this requirement.

read more

zur Karte